Side Menu Begins
Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins

Interim Treasurer

Contact Information
Robert Giuffre'      Interim Treasurer
Phone:   513.831.1314
Email:    guiffre_r@milfordschools.org  
   

Milford Schools Now On Ohio's Online Checkbook

On October 30, 2018, Ohio Treasurer Josh Mandel announced the launch of the Milford Exempted Village School District’s online checkbook on https://OhioCheckbook.gov/Schools/Milford-Ex-Vlg-School-District

 

 

Treasurer's Department

Contact Information
Andrea Wilson   Assistant Treasurer 
Email:   Wilson_A@MilfordSchools.org
     
Jennifer Burton   Secretary to the Treasurer
Email:   burton_j@milfordschools.org
     
Jennifer Fultz   Payroll Manager
Email:   fultz_j@milfordschools.org    
     
Julie Korzan   Accounts Payable/Benefits
Email:   Korzan_J@MilfordSchools.org
     
Kathy King   Payroll Assistant
Email:   King_k@MilfordSchools.org  
     
Anne Mueller   Accounts Payable
Email:   Mueller_A@MilfordSchools.org
     
     
     

Board Presentations

Links to presentations given at Board of Education meetings.

Five-Year Financial Forecast Presentation to Board (November 2022)

Five-Year Forecast Assumptions (November 2022)

Five-Year Forecast 

State Funding

Ohio Department of Education - Traditional School District Funding

https://education.ohio.gov/Topics/Finance-and-Funding/School-Payment-Reports/State-Funding-For-Schools/Traditional-School-Districts

 

Other State Resources