We’d love to hear from you if you have any questions or suggestions. Please feel free to contact any of our board members below:

o   Theresa Stille, President (

o   Julie Rotz, Executive Vice President (

o   Lindsay DuPriest, Secretary (

o   Jana Beal, Treasurer (

o   Colleen Nill, Vice President of Teacher & Admin. Affairs (

o   Amanda Fox, Vice President of Student Support (

o   Karen Harpster, Vice President of Hospitality (

o   Amanda Nichols, Vice President of Fundraising/Marketing (